top of page

LEADERSHIP/STAFF

Our leadership includes a dedicated Steering Committee and subcommittee co-chairs.
Steering Committee
Vice Chair: Donnell Drinks
G.R.O.W.N
ddrinks@cfsy.org
Chair: Maurice Jones
PAR Recycle Works
mqjones@par-recycleworks.org
0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png
Screenshot_20210831-093917_Photos.jpg
At-Large Members
image0 (1) (1).jpeg

Jacqui Johnson

Sankofa Healing Studio

Rev Dr. Christobal Kimmenez

Healing Communities PA

IMG_0063.JPG

Shae Ashe

First Step Staffing

Ulicia Lawrence- Oladeinde

Temple University

Chris headshot.jpg
20160919_Lawrence_003.JPG
Subcommittee Chairs
0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png
0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png
Sapphos Head Shot .JPG

Education and Youth Services

Chair: Don Lizaire

Broad St. Love

donl@broadstreetlove.org

Vice Chair: Lenny Burnett

Unity Recovery

lenny@unityrecovery.org

0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png

Employment and Professional Development 

Chair: Don Jones

G.R.O.W.N

donojones2019@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Reginald T. Coleman

PA Careerlink NW

rcoleman@pacareerlinkphl.org

0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png

Health

Chair: Sappho Fulton

Womxn Beyond Borders

sappho.fulton2742@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Marcus Joseph

CleanSlate Cleaners

majoseph@cleanslatecenters.com

0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png

Data and Metrics

0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png

Chair: Kameron Brown

The Office of Reentry Partnerships

Kameron.Brown@phila.gov

Vice Chair: Khadijah Brown

A Dream Deferred Foundation

dreamdeferredfoundation@gmail.com

KhadijahBrown_Headshot.png

Community Engagement 

0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png

Chair: Latrista Webb

The Elevation Project

lwebb@weelevate215.org

Vice Chair: Donna Brown-Cade

Institute for Community Justice

dbrowncade@fight.org

1000000812.png

Housing

IMG_0485.jpeg

Chair: Yola Vital

Recovery Space

admin@recovery-space.com

Vice Chair: Kim Robertson

Northwest Community Court Program

kpeabo157@gmail.com

Resized_20240623_220504_1719195630964.jpeg

Women's Services

IMG_1189-7b82c02.HEIC

Chair: Veronica Colon-Tisdale

Nikki's Reach Inc.

Veronica@nikkysreachinc.com

Chair: Tinika Hogan

Sankofa Healing Studio

hogantinika1@gmail.com

0b4dbd95-75fc-426c-a4c4-40d4cacc5dfc.png

Philadelphia Reentry Coalition Staff

Kierra Nocho, Coordinator

Office of Reentry Partnerships

City of Philadelphia

kierra.nocho@phila.gov

bottom of page